Find The Job You want

Chief Ministers Name List of Maharashtra From 1960-2016

Here is the list of chief minister of Maharashtra which is elected from cc. Every chief minster with the tenure is given below & few of them are re-elected due to their good work. Devendra Fadnavis is the current CM of Maharashtra; he was elected first time in 2014 and continuing till date.

Serial NumberName of Chief MinisterFromTo
1Yashwantrao Chavan1 May 196019 November 1962

For Full post

click here Source link

Updated: May 7, 2016 — 10:05 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Jobpage © 2016

Privacy Policy  DMCA  Contact us  About us

Frontier Theme