Find The Job You want

Chief Ministers of Odisha From 1946 Till Date Complete List

Complete List of Chief Ministers of Odisha from 1946 to 2015, as this list might help most of the aspirants who are preparing for the government jobs. For state level examinations of Odisha it is very important for every candidate to memorize this list, few questions can be asked. Naveen Patnaik is the current CM of Odisha last elected on May 21, 2014.

Serial NumberName of Chief Ministers

For Full post

click here Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Jobpage © 2016

Privacy Policy  DMCA  Contact us  About us

Frontier Theme