IPL 2016 Winner SRH Beat RCB In IPL 9 Final .

Hyderabad skipper David Warner once again played a crucial knock up front to make sure they put up big total in front of RCB. It was Again A good performance from David Warner .

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) won their maiden IPL 2016 season 9 title after beating Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) by 8 runs. SRH won the toss and batted first & gave RCB a…