Find The Job You want

[Live Vote Counting Result] Assam,Arunachal,Madhya Pradesh,WB,Tripura,Puducherry

The BJP’s Chandu Patel bagged the Jalgaon seat comfortably, defeating his rival, independent candidate Adv. Vijay Patil by more than 70 votes.

But the Shiv Sena’s Tanaji Yadav, who snared the Yavatmal seat for his party, finished in high style, securing a massive 348 votes to comprehensively trounce his rival, Congress candidate Shankar Badhe, who garnered a paltry 78 votes.

Likewise, the NCP candidate for the…

For Full post

click here Source link

Updated: November 22, 2016 — 9:40 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Jobpage © 2016

Privacy Policy  DMCA  Contact us  About us

Frontier Theme